Contact us

Address:
Baylis Community Media CIC,
Newspaper House,
48 Bell Street, Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL61HX.

Advertiser Editions:
All enquiries 01628 680680
Newsroom: news@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: adverts@baylismedia.co.uk

Express Editions:
All enquiries 01753 825111
Newsroom: expressnews@baylismedia.co.uk
Advertising: expressads@baylismedia.co.uk


Accounts: accounts@baylismedia.co.uk
Customer Services: customerservices@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Archives: archives@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Photo Orders: photos@baylismedia.co.uk
Online Ad Bookings: bookings@baylismedia.co.uk

Twitter:


Reporting Team

James Preston
Print and Digital Editor
01628 680 680


David Lee
Group News Editor
01628 678259

Daniel Darlington
Chief Sub Editor and Sports Reporter
01628 678266

Joshua Browne
Sports Reporter
01628 678232

Kieran Bell
Chief Reporter
01628 678225

Jade Kidd
News Reporter
01628 678268

Adrian Williams
News Reporter
01628 678228

Shay Bottomley
News Reporter
01628 678231

Melissa Paulden
Community News Reporter - Twyford and Burnham
01628 678236

Advertising Team

Nicola Rogers
01628 678215
nicolar@baylismedia.co.uk

Sarah Baker
01628 678213
sarahb@baylismedia.co.uk

Danny Hulse
01628 678203
dannyh@baylismedia.co.uk

Bina Patel
01628 678207
binap@baylismedia.co.uk 

  • FOLLOW US
  • CONTACT US
  • SEND A STORY
  • PLACE AD
  • DIGITAL EDITIONS
  • PHOTO ORDERS
  • CHARITABLE TRUST